Das Team der BerufsFindungsBegleiterinnen

waltraud-a

Allmer Waltraud

Hartberg/Fürstenfeld
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 52
waltraud.allmer@stvg.com

 

fbeautyoffrem

Caska Vanessa

Südoststeiermark
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 31
vanessa.caska@stvg.com

 

Monika

Bäck Monika

Bruck/Mürzzuschlag und Leoben
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 17
monika.baeck@stvg.com

 

petra

Hofer Petra

Weiz
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 60
petra.hofer@stvg.com

 

Michaela-Schoberegger-205x300

Schoberegger Michaela

Murtal
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 50
michaela.schoberegger@stvg.com

 

doris

Brenkusch Doris

Murau
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 53
doris.brenkusch@stvg.com

 

monika-p

Plangger Monika

Südoststeiermark / Region Radkersburg
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 71
monika.plangger@stvg.com

 

Markus

Marliot Markus

Leibnitz
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 44
markus.marliot@stvg.com

 

nina

Platzer Nina

Projektleitung
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 24
nina.platzer@stvg.com

 

waltraud-s

Stoiser Waltraud

Deutschlandsberg
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 15
waltraud.stoiser@stvg.com

 

Kathrin-M. Engl_02

Engl Kathrin-Maria

Liezen
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 51
kathrin.engl@stvg.com

 

Daniela3

Krausler Daniela

Projektleitung, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 43
daniela.krausler@stvg.com

DezelakDaniela

Dezelak Daniela

Voitsberg
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 26
daniela.dezelak@stvg.com

 

silvia-puehringer

Pühringer Silvia

derzeit in Karenz

michaela

Marterer Michaela

Geschäftsführung STVG
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 14
michaela.marterer@stvg.com

Unser Team 15. Januar 2015