Das Team der BerufsFindungsBegleiterinnen

waltraud-a

Waltraud Allmer

Hartberg/Fürstenfeld
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 52
waltraud.allmer@stvg.com

 

fbeautyoffrem

Vanessa Caska

Südoststeiermark
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 31
vanessa.caska@stvg.com

 

Monika

Monika Bäck

Bruck/Mürzzuschlag
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 17
monika.baeck@stvg.com

waltraud-s

Waltraud Stoiser

Deutschlandsberg
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 15
waltraud.stoiser@stvg.com

 

silvia-puehringer

Silvia Stelzel

Leibnitz
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 44
silvia.stelzel@stvg.com

Schoberegger2

Michaela Schoberegger

Murau und Murtal
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 50
michaela.schoberegger@stvg.com

Kathrin-M. Engl_02

Kathrin-Maria Engl

Liezen
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 51
kathrin.engl@stvg.com

 

DezelakDaniela

Daniela Dezelak

Voitsberg
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 26
daniela.dezelak@stvg.com

 

petra

Petra Hofer

Weiz
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 60
petra.hofer@stvg.com

Beate1

Beate Leodolter-Schrenk

Leoben
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 18
beate.leodolter-schrenk@stvg.com

Daniela3

Daniela Krausler

Projektleitung, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 43
daniela.krausler@stvg.com

nina

Nina Platzer

Projektleitung
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 24
nina.platzer@stvg.com

 

michaela

Michaela Marterer

Geschäftsführung STVG
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 14
michaela.marterer@stvg.com

Unser Team 15. Januar 2015