Unser Team

Das Team der BerufsFindungsBegleiterinnen

gruppenfoto-neu-bfb
waltraud-a

Allmer Waltraud

Hartberg/Fürstenfeld
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 52
waltraud.allmer@stvg.com

bianca

Blaindorfer Bianca

Feldbach
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 31
bianca.blaindorfer@stvg.com

monika-b

Bäck Monika

Bruck/Mürzzuschlag
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 17
monika.baeck@stvg.com

petra

Hofer Petra

Weiz
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 60
petra.hofer@stvg.com

Michaela Schoberegger

Schoberegger Michaela

Murtal
Telefon: 0676/84171750
michaela.schoberegger@stvg.com

doris

Brenkusch Doris

Murau
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 53
doris.brenkusch@stvg.com

monika-p

Plangger Monika

Bad Radkersburg
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 71
monika.plangger@stvg.com

silvia-puehringer

Pühringer Silvia

Leibnitz
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 44
silvia.puehringer@stvg.com

nina

Platzer Nina

Projektleitung, Betreuung Liezen
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 24
nina.platzer@stvg.com

waltraud-s

Stoiser Waltraud

Deutschlandsberg
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 15
waltraud.stoiser@stvg.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Haspl Daniela

derzeit in Karenz

michaela

Marterer Michaela

Geschäftsführung STVG
Telefon: 0676/84 17 17 14
michaela.marterer@stvg.com

gefördert von:

unterstützt von:

durchgeführt von: